Files deleted if the User is silent for a while?


#1

Hello Team,

I used labs a month ago and saved a couple of files. I did not extend the lab for one month and I now bought the lab again, but when I login to gw01.itversity.com, it says account expired, so I tried gw03.itversity.com, i was able to login and I don’t see any of my saved files.Are they deleted?

Thanks.


#2

@sachinreddykatpally We are not doing any backup of the data.You should take the backup before expiring the subscription.Once the subscription expired the data will be deleted automatically.