Must needed help for many job aspirants in Hadoop/Bigdata

Can Anyone who is Working in Hadoop or Bigdata projects . Kindly let us know , What is the flow of Hadoop project in your company (Not required company name and project details) . I personally atleast 15 people of this category . Please pls help .

Example : Top to end of the Project .
Data size , What are tools you are using day to day routine . What are the roles and responsibilities .

Some Question and FAQ’s :

1.What are the things I need to learn in Java for complete beginner in Java .
2.Is it Ok to start directly Spark + scala without having knowledge in Java .
3. are we able to survive in Industry without Java experience .

Please spare some time for this . If anyone who is having good knowledge . Please help us …

List few real time scenarios/issues you face when you are working .

@itversity : Please spare sometime or please point someone help fellow aspirants Sir . Thanks a lot .
@moderators , @ravi.tejarockon can anyone of you able to help guys here ?

Guys pls let me know if you have any alternate questions similar to this question . Instead of creating I can make a edit in the same .

1 Like

(post withdrawn by author, will be automatically deleted in 24 hours unless flagged)

1.What are the things I need to learn in Java for complete beginner in Java .
You have to focus on core java
2.Is it Ok to start directly Spark + scala without having knowledge in Java .
Yes, one can learn Scala and then Spark without having knowledge in java
3. are we able to survive in Industry without Java experience .
Yes, programming language knowledge is key. It can be Java, Python, Scala etc. But Java is still prominent programming language. If you know Java, it will help you in many ways.